Customized Newspaper Advertising
Index » Contact Us

Contact Us

Sales

Susan Patterson Plank, Sales & Marketing Director
(800)227-7636 ext. 140
spattersonplank@cnaads.com
Susan is responsible for oversight of CNA. Susan oversees all aspects of CNA's newspaper and online sales efforts. 

Maureen Jefferson, Account Executive
(800)227-7636 ext. 123
mjefferson@cnaads.com
Maureen works with advertisers interested in national display, digital and online advertising.

Tom Smull, Account Executive
(515)201-3133
tmsull@associationsinc.us
Tom works with advertisers interested in national display, digital and online advertising.

Samantha Fett, Inside Sales Manager
(800)227-7636 ext. 126
sfett@cnaads.com  
Samantha manages the newspaper classified networks and the 2x2 Network. She leads the classified sales team, oversees the budgeting process for the networks and guides participating newspapers.

Trisha Nixon, Inside Account Executive 
(800)227-7636 ext. 141
tnixon@cnaads.com   
Trisha works with advertisers interested in national newspaper networks and customized a plan specific to their needs.

Kayla Wolthoff, Inside Account Executive
(800)227-7636 ext. 156
kwolthoff@cnaads.com    
Kayla works with advertisers interested in national newspaper networks and customized a plan specific to their needs.

Ashley Gray, Advertising Relationship Specialist/ARS
(800)227-7636 ext. 155
agray@cnaads.com    
Ashley works as the liason between sales and advertisers to implement customized newspaper advertising strategies.

Rosa Hernandez, Classified Sales Assistant/ARS
(800)227-7636 ext. 124
rhernandez@cnaads.com 
Rosa serves as an assistant to the classified sales staff in the administration of advertising sales functions. She also works as the liason between sales and advertisers to implement customized newspaper advertising strategies. 

Accounting

Customized Newspaper Advertising has a three-member accounting team to perform all accounting-related activities including accounts payable, accounts receivable, collections, and month-end reporting and reconciliation.
(800)227-7636 ext. 157
phendrickson@cnaads.com

Media

Customized Newspaper Advertising has a five-member Media Department to assist the sales staff in administering display and online advertising. The Media team processes all advertising orders and tracks tear sheets for billing.
(800)227-7636 ext. 152
media@cnaads.com