Customized Newspaper Advertising
Index » Contact Us

Contact Us

Sales

Susan Patterson Plank, Sales & Marketing Director
(800)227-7636 ext. 140
spattersonplank@cnaads.com
Susan is responsible for oversight of CNA. Susan oversees all aspects of CNA's newspaper and online sales efforts. 

Maureen Jefferson, Account Executive
(800)227-7636 ext. 123
mjefferson@cnaads.com
Maureen works with advertisers interested in national display, digital and online advertising.

Tom Smull, Account Executive
(515)201-3133
tsmull@associationsinc.us
Tom works with advertisers interested in national display, digital and online advertising.

Samantha Fett, Inside Sales Manager
(800)227-7636 ext. 126
sfett@cnaads.com  
Samantha manages the newspaper networks department. She leads the sales team, oversees the budgeting process for the networks and guides participating newspapers.

Rachelle Kjellberg, Inside Account Executive
(800)227-7636 ext. 141
rkjellberg@cnaads.com    
Rachelle is an advertising specialist that works with clients interested in national newspaper networks and creates print and digital packages.

Suzanne Wilcox, Inside Account Executive
(800)227-7636 ext. 164
Swilcox@cnaads.com    
Suzanne is an advertising specialist that works with clients interested in national newspaper networks and creates print and digital packages.

Ashley Gray, Advertising Relationship Specialist/ARS
(800)227-7636 ext. 155
agray@cnaads.com    
Ashley works as the liason between sales and advertisers to implement customized newspaper advertising strategies.

Kaitlyn Van Patten, Sales and Marketing Assistant
(800)227-7636 ext. 124
kvanpatten@cnaads.com    
Kaitlyn works as the assistant to the Inside Account Executives with the national newspaper networks in addtion to designing and creating ad copy for clients.  Kaitlyn also serves as a liason between sales and advertisers to implement customized newspaper advertising strategies.

Accounting

Customized Newspaper Advertising has a three-member accounting team to perform all accounting-related activities including accounts payable, accounts receivable, collections, and month-end reporting and reconciliation.
(800)227-7636 ext. 157
phendrickson@cnaads.com

Media

Customized Newspaper Advertising has a five-member Media Department to assist the sales staff in administering display and online advertising. The Media team processes all advertising orders and tracks tear sheets for billing.
(800)227-7636 ext. 152
media@cnaads.com